Self evaluation

Self evaluation

To know ourselves, we need to evaluate ourselves. So here are self-evaluation questions that can help you to think big.

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

  1. To overcome your fear, ask yourself;

    • what kind of action I can take to conquer my fear?

Isolate your fear. Pin it down. Determine exactly what you are afraid of, then take action.

  1. Visualization adds value to everything. A big thinker always visualizes what can be done in the future. He isn't stuck with the present. Ask yourself;

    • What can I do to make myself more valuable today?

Visualize yourself not as you are but as you can be.

  1. Before becoming negatively excited just ask yourself;

    • Is it really important?

There is no better way to avoid frustration over petty matters than to use this medicine. Concentrate on important things.

  1. Each day before you begin work devote 10 minutes to thinking;

    • How can I do a better job today?

    • How can I do more?

Do what you do better, improve the quality of your output and do more of what you do, increase the quantity of your output.

  1. Others see in us what we see in ourselves. Ask yourself;

    • How can I make myself look important?

How you look on the outside affects how to think and feel on the inside.

  1. Built in yourself an optimistic, progressive glow, a feeling that "This is great and I'm feeling 100 percent for it." Ask yourself;

    • How can I make my work important?

You will receive mental signals on how you do your job better.

  1. To feel confident at your low ask yourself;

    • What are my best qualities?

put these points down on paper in your own words. Write your commercial to you. Read it before you tackle anything that demands courage.

  1. In all of life's situations ask yourself;

    • Is this the way a successful person thinks?

Then obey the answer. Use this question to make you a bigger, more successful person.

  1. It pays to make "little" people feel like big people. It pays to make "big" people feel even bigger. The big thinker always adds value to people by visualizing them at their best. Ask yourself;

    • What can I do today to make my partner and family happy?

When you help others feel important, you help yourself feel important too. This pays off surprisingly well.

  1. Each little extra something you do for others is a money seed. Money seeds, of course, grow money. Spend some time each day answering this question;

    • How can I give more than I expected of myself?

Then apply the answer. Put service first, and money takes care of itself.

  1. How you think when you lose determines how long it will be until you win. It depends on how you look at things. When things go wrong ask yourself;

    • What can I do to make myself more deserving of the next opportunity?
  2. Be an "I am starting right now" kind of person. Don't put off until tomorrow. Ask yourself;

    • What can I do right now?
  3. When things seem to go wrong, calm down and find out what caused the trouble. This is the way to avoid making the same error twice. Have the courage to face your faults. Ask yourself;

    • Why did I fail?

    • How can I win next time?

  4. Before you start out, know where you want to go. Ask yourself;

    • What do I want to accomplish with my life?

    • what do I want to be?

    • What does it take to satisfy me?

  5. Start marching toward your ultimate goal by making the next task you perform, regardless of how unimportant it may seem, step in the right direction. Commit this question to memory and use it to evaluate every you do;

    • will this help to take me, where I want to go?

      If the answer is no, backoff.

      If yes, press ahead.

  6. When you trade minds, the secret of how to influence other people effectively shows up. Put the trading mind's principle to work for you. Consider the other person's situation and ask yourself;

    • If I were in his situation, how would I react?

Then take the action that would move you if you were the other person.

  1. When you face a difficult matter, involving people, ask yourself;

    • What is the human way to deal with people?

It always pays, sometimes sooner, sometimes later but it always pays.

  1. Think, talk, act live the way you want others to think, talk, act and live. Ask yourself;

    • What kind of world would this world be, if everyone in it were just like me?
  2. The simplest way to get high-level performance is to be sure the master copy is worth duplicating. Ask yourself to be a progressive thinker;

    • Do I think progressively toward my work?

    • Do I think progressively toward my family?

    • Do I think progressively toward myself?

    • Do I think progressively toward my community?